Kontakt

Karma Kadjy Skolen:

Svanemøllevej 56 · 2100 København Ø

Tlf.: 39 29 27 11

CVR Nr.: 11681190

Centre og grupper

Buddhistisk Center København

Svanemøllevej 56 · 2100 København Ø

Tlf.: +45 39 29 27 11

kbh@buddha.dk

www.kbh.buddha.dk

Buddhistisk Center Lolland

Korterupvej 21 · 4920 Søllested

Tlf.: +45 54 61 60 97

lolland@buddha.dk

www.buddha-lolland.dk

Buddhistisk Center Odense

Jagtvej 41, 2. sal · 5000 Odense C

Tlf.: +45 32 15 10 36

odense@buddha.dk

www.odense.buddha.dk

Buddhistisk Gruppe Aarhus

Peder Skrams Gade 52 b, kælderen, Trøjborg · 8200 Aarhus N

Tlf.: +45 28 86 97 23 / +45 23 38 21 65

aarhus@buddha.dk

www.aarhus.buddha.dk

Buddhistisk Gruppe Aalborg

Olfert Fischersgade 8 · 9000 Aalborg

Tlf.: +45 98 57 35 21 / +45 20 92 35 21

aalborg@buddha.dk

www.aalborg.buddha.dk

Buddhistisk Gruppe Silkeborg

Nyvangen 30 · 8600 Silkeborg

Tlf.: +45 40 68 25 43

silkeborg@buddha.dk

www.silkeborg.buddha.dk

Buddhistisk Gruppe Esbjerg

Darumvej 43, kælderen · 6700 Esbjerg

Tlf.: +45 61 69 58 91 (Morten)

esbjerg@buddha.dk

www.esbjerg.buddha.dk

Buddhistisk Gruppe Vejle

Langelinje 10B · 7100 Vejle

Tlf.: +45 30 11 47 89

vejle@buddha.dk

www.vejle.buddha.dk

Buddhistisk Center Struer

Torvegade 15, 7600 · Struer

Tlf.: +45 20 98 85 02 (Klaus)

struer@buddha.dk

www.struer.buddha.dk

Buddhistisk Gruppe Holbæk

Fasanvej 10 · 4300 Holbæk

Tlf.: +45 20 13 76 05 (Helle)

holbaek@buddha.dk

Buddhistisk Gruppe Sønderborg

Lerbjergparken 4 · 6400 Sønderborg

Tlf.: +45 21 44 42 37 / +45 20 32 33 13

soenderborg@buddha.dk

www.soenderborg.buddha.dk

Buddhistisk Gruppe Viborg

Vestergade 4K, 2. Th. · 8800 Viborg

Tlf.: +45 31 72 89 90 (Bennet)

viborg@buddha.dk

buddha-viborg.dk

Karma Kadjy Skolens udvalg (Kbh.):

Bestyrelsen: bestyrelse@buddha.dk

Ejendomsudvalg: ejendomsudvalg@buddha.dk

Økonomiudvalg: oekonomi@buddha.dk

Shop og bibliotek: sungraph@buddha.dk

It-udvalg: itudvalg@buddha.dk

Sanghaudvalg: sanghaudvalg@buddha.dk

Infoudvalg: infoudvalg@buddha.dk

Programudvalg: programudvalg@buddha.dk

Andre kontaktinformationer

Forlaget Sungraph: Sungraph@buddha.dk

Medlemskab: medlem@buddha.dk

Bryllup: bryllup@buddha.dk

Bidrag: bidrag.buddha.dk

Presse: presse@buddha.dk